Seventh Heaven

“House and wealth are an inheritance from fathers, but a prudent ife is from the LORD” (Proverbs 19:14)

Good morning… since I’m busy preparing to go to HK this week, I’ll keep this blog entry short.

Wendy and I just celebrated our sixth anniversary… and we’re entering our seventh year of marriage. We had the most memorable anniversary week ever… but I won’t tell you the details. Suffice it to say that after six years, we’ve really gone through a lot of ups and downs, and although the journey contains many blood, sweat and tears. This past week we were able to look back on our years together and made a lot of sense of our marriage life, and also my whole life made a lot more sense now… perhaps I will explain this in more detail in the future.

Truly, I can say my wife Wendy is my biggest gift straight from God. We’re looking forward to our seventh year, which we’re certain in the Lord that it will be the best year of our lives.

This will perhaps be my last blog entry until I come back from HK. In the meantime, take care and I’ll write again in August.

2 thoughts on “Seventh Heaven

  1. Hmmm… Sorry to give you the wrong idea, but it’s not what you think… when I have more time in August I will let you know what I mean by “things making sense”.

Comments are closed.