Computer Fix

“Be still, and know that I am God” (Psalm 46:10a)

Last night our laptop display went crazy… the colors were wrong. White colors became blue, and it just looks psychedelic. I fumbled for some time but I couldn’t fix it. Then I was thinking thoughts like we may have to buy a laptop and where we can have money for that, etc. Then we went to bed.

This morning I looked and amazingly the laptop display is ok again! The computer actually fixed itself by us leaving it there!

Then I remember Psalm 46:10 telling us to be still before God. If I have a problem, I could try all my might to fix it, and run my “human brain” crazy trying to get it right… or I could be still before God and let Him fix me.

3 thoughts on “Computer Fix

  1. Alright Tim, you’ve been tagged!

    遊戲細則如下:
    1. 被點名後,請寫五項個人怪癖或奇怪的嗜好或異於常人的習慣
    2. 然後再轉貼五個人(記得要到對方的Blog通知你邀請他加入此活動)
    我既怪癖:

Comments are closed.