“24” and Jet Lag

We just got back from Hong Kong Saturday night. In addition, Wendy and I just finished watching the 4-hour premiere of “24” on FOX last night and tonight… any fans of “24” here? This season 6 looks to be one of the strongest season to date. Season One was fresh and surprising and made “24” a winner. The first half of Season Two was brilliant. But it slowly got worse after that although the show does have its great moments here and there. But those first 4 hours of season 6 premiere were AMAZING. By the time it was over, I almost had tears in my eyes. “24” also happens to be Wendy’s most favorite show on TV so we’ll probably be following it closely this season……

Suddenly, I don’t feel much of any jet lag…

BTW, I will have Hong Kong trip photos tomorrow…

One thought on ““24” and Jet Lag

Comments are closed.