I Won!

I just got a call this morning that I won the monthly giveaway at Sweetwater.com! The prize is a Zoom H4 recorder… in fact this comes in real handy because I will be the sound engineer at jnX’s worship set on May 20 at Crosspoint church and I was wondering what to bring there to do the live recording. Thanks to God for making the decision easy for me!

BTW, from time to time I enter these internet giveaway contests for music gear. If you’re interested, here are some links for the giveaway contests that I enter:

Bass Player Magazine giveaways (sign up as frequent as once a day)
Guitar Player Magazine giveaways (sign up as frequent as once a day)
Carvin $250 gift certificate giveaway (sign up once a week)
Musician’s Friend weekly giveaway (sign up once a week)
Sweetwater monthly giveaway (sign up once a month – my name should be found in their list of previous giveaway winners some time next month)

