Sunday Sermon/Sharing @ GNCC

It’s been a busy past 3-4 weeks after coming back from India and catching up on things, leading worship almost every Sunday, trying to meet deadlines at work, etc. I can’t believe this is only my first blog entry in 2008 already 2 weeks into the year. What’s up, y’all?

What’s up with me is that I’m preparing to deliver a sermon at my church on Sunday January 27. Yes, I’ll be delivering a sermon! I’ve been wanting to share about my India trip and I had this crazy idea that perhaps I can mix it in with some message about worship, because I had delivered a message about worship and idolatry when I was in India with jnX.

All of you are invited (if you are Cantonese-speaking). Here’s the info about my church:

Good News Community Church
2050 Miramonte Ave.
Mountain View, CA 94040
http://www.goodnewscc.us/

Our Sunday service starts at 9:30am. Sunday equipping class follows at 11:00am. And after all that there’ll be lunch catered.

If you’re coming, please let me know!

